Officers and Directors

Executive Committee

  • Patti Spaniola, MBA, CMP, CED+
    Patti Spaniola, MBA, CMP, CED+
    MBA, Certified Meeting Professional, Certified Event Designer+ Director of Conferences & Events The University of West Florida (850)474-2085
    President, Board Term: 2022-2025
  • Susan Elkins, Ed.D
    Susan Elkins, Ed.D
    Chancellor University of South Carolina- Palmetto College (803)777-7695
    Immediate Past President, Board Term: 2019-2024
  • Terry Ratcliff, Ed.D
    Terry Ratcliff, Ed.D
    Dean, Distance and Extended Education Antioch University (509)991-9826
    President-Elect, Board Term: 2022-2026
  • Julie Shankle
    Julie Shankle
    Executive Director University of Central Florida 407-882-0236
    Vice President, Board Term: 2023-2026
  • Clare Van Ness
    Clare Van Ness
    Interim Dean CSU, Chico (530)898-5674
    Executive Director

Directors at Large

  • Bryan L Best
    Bryan L Best
    Sr. Instructional Technologist University of La Verne (909)448-4613
    Board Term : 2022- 2024
  • Clayton C Mack Jr.
    Clayton C Mack Jr.
    Associate Director of Extended Studies North Carolina Central University (919)530-7620
    Board Term : 2023-2024
  • Marilyn Read
    Marilyn Read
    Director of Continuing Education Delta State University (662)846-4874
    Board Term : 2023-2024
  • Jessica Applewhite
    Jessica Applewhite
    Assistant Registrar Florida Institute of Technology (321)674-8245
    Board Term: 2022-2025
  • Kate White
    Kate White
    EdD Director, Professional and Continuing Education CSU East Bay (510)885-2318
    Board Term: 2022-2025
  • Stacey Rosenberg, DNP RN ACNS-BC CNE
    Stacey Rosenberg, DNP RN ACNS-BC CNE
    DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, CNE Associate Chief Nursing Administrator Southern New Hampshire University (641)590-0012
    Board Term: 2022-2025
  • Amy B Rell
    Amy B Rell
    Professor College for Financial Planning (303)220-4829
    Board Term: 2023-2026
  • Suzanne Williams
    Suzanne Williams
    LCSW, LMFT Dean, Weekend/Evening & Online College Mount Saint Mary's University (CA) (336)817-9191
    Board Term: 2023-2026

Home Office Staff

  • Leslie Saligan
    Leslie Saligan
    ACHE Administrative Coordinator CSU, Chico
    Administrative Coordinator