ACHE Great Lakes Region

The ACHE Great Lakes Region includes members in the following locations:

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Michigan
  • Ohio
  • Wisconsin
  • Central Ontario

Our next Great Lakes Regional Meeting
Thursday, August 12 at 11:30 am CT
Members, please check your email for an invitation.
Looking for a past Great Lakes Regional Meeting?
2021 Virtual Conference (Members Only)
2016 in Chicago, Illinois

Contact ACHE Great Lakes

View Great Lakes Member Directory


Great Lakes Region Officers

  • Anne Rapp, Ph.D.
    Anne Rapp, Ph.D.
    Associate Provost for Graduate Studies, Dean of th Lewis University (815)836-5778
  • Sarah Wiegman
    Assistant Dean, School of Graduate, Professional, Lewis University (815)836-5622
  • Amy Jordan, Ph.D.
    Amy Jordan, Ph.D.
    Faculty Member Loyola University Chicago (479)650-4461
    Membership Chair
  • Bonnie Covelli
    University of St. Francis 500 Wilcox St.
    Joliet, IL 60435
    Past Chair and Nominating Committee
  • Melissa Peraino
    Melissa Peraino
    Director of Educational Outreach (616)331-7301
    Past Chair