ACHE South Region

Call for Award Nominations     Register Now
Conference Home Schedule

"Save the Date"

Join us for the 

2024 ACHE South Annual Conference
in the beautiful Mississippi Gulf Coast | February 26-28, 2024

Hosted by Delta State University | Courtyard by Marriott Gulfport Beachfront


Registration for this event will be open soon

The ACHE South Region includes members in the following locations:

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Caribbean
  • Puerto Rico
  • Jamaica

<iframe src="" width="500" height="602" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen="true" allow="autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; picture-in-picture; web-share"></iframe>

Region Information

Bylaws and Constitution

View South Region Member Directory

South Region Officers

Brandi Huskey
Coordinator, Sevier County East Tennessee State University (865)429-7733
Steve Frye
Steve Frye
Professor/Director, Interdisciplinary Studies Tennessee Technological University (931)372-6241
Past Chair
Dianna Rust
Middle Tennessee State University (615)898-5325
Robert Sanders
Associate Provost (828)773-1950
Marilyn Read
Coordinator for Continuing Education Delta State University (662)846-4874