ACHE Great Plains Region

The ACHE Great Plains Region includes members in the following locations:

  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • South Dakota
  • Manitoba
  • Western Ontario
  • Saskatchewan
Our next Great Plains Regional Meeting
Thursday, August 12 at 11:30 am CT
Members, please check your email for an invitation.
Looking for a past Great Plains Regional Meeting?
2021 Virtual Conference (Members Only)

Contact ACHE Great Plains

View Great Plains Region Member Directory

Great Plains Region Officers

Jeni Maple
Jeni Maple
Coordinator of the Bachelor of Science in Liberal & Applied Studies Southeastern Oklahoma State University (580)745-2210
Debbie Rulo
Executive Director, Workforce Development & Conti (913)469-8500x3398
Marthann Schulte, Ph.D.
Marthann Schulte, Ph.D.
Program Director & Lead Designer - TLSS New Mexico Highlands University (785)341-8237