ACHE MidAtlantic Region

The ACHE MidAtlantic Region includes members in the following states:

  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • North Carolina
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • Washington, DC
  • West Virginia

Contact the MidAtlantic Region

View MidAtlantic Region Member Directory

MidAtlantic Spring Conference 2022

When: Tentative Dates, April 7 & 8, 2022
Where: The Maritime Institute - Baltimore, Maryland

Join us in Baltimore as we explore this theme - Visions for the Future: Enhanced Communication and Technology

Information and registration available early 2022.

Region Governance Documents

Bylaws and Constitution

MidAtlantic Region Officers

Amanda Colburn
Amanda Colburn
Assistant Director of Student Services Goodwin College of Professional Studies/Drexel University
Jennifer Horne
East Carolina University
Assistant Program Chair

State Representatives

DC State Rep - Currently seeking nominations
West Virginia State Rep - Currently seeking nominations
Karol West
Karol West
PCS Finance University of Delaware (302)831-3146
Delaware State Rep
Beth Romanski
Beth Romanski
Director of Professional and Continuing Education Maryland University of Integrative Health (443)906-5748
Maryland State Rep
Diane Chamberlin
Diane Chamberlin
Director, Continuing Education Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus
Pennsylvania State Rep
Virginia Trovato
Virginia State Rep