Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

ACHE MidAtlantic Region

The ACHE MidAtlantic Region includes members in the following states:

ACHE MidAtlantic Region logo

Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
Virginia
Washington, D.C.
West Virginia


Call for Proposals for the
2020 MidAtlantic Spring Conference

Deadline extended: March 16, 2020

Download the MidAtlantic Call for Propsals here.

Our next MidAtlantic Regional Meeting

MidAtlantic Spring Conference 2020: 

When: April 16 & 17, 2020
Where: The Maritime Institute - Baltimore, Maryland

Join us in Baltimore as we explore this theme - 2020 Visions for the Future: Enhanced Communication and Technology

Register Here!

Meet our Officers 

Connie Harrington, Chair

Associate Director of Career Development and Employer Relations

Capitol Technology University

cpharrington@captechu.edu 







Kari Salois
Mary Baldwin University
ksalois@marybaldwin.edu



Sharon Barnes
Mary Baldwin University
sbarnes@marybaldwin.edu

Phil Moore
Gratz College
pmoore@student.gratz.edu


Meet our State Representatives

Mario Jackson
Strayer University
mario.jackson@strayer.edu



Karol West
University of Delaware
karwest@udel.edu



Beth Romanski
Maryland University of Integrated Health
bromanski@muih.edu



Betty Telford
Salem College
betty.telford@salem.edu



Diane Chamberlin

Penn State University
dmc39@psu.edu



Virginia Trovato
Mary Baldwin University
vtrovato@marybaldwin.edu



Currently seeking nominations

Region Governance Documents

Bylaws and Constitution
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software