Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

ACHE MidAtlantic Region

The ACHE MidAtlantic Region includes members in the following states:

ACHE MidAtlantic Region logo

Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
Virginia
Washington, D.C.
West Virginia


Call for Presentations for the
2019 MidAtlantic Spring Conference

Deadline February 8, 2019

Download the MidAtlantic Call for Propsals here.

Our next MidAtlantic Regional Meeting

MidAtlantic Spring Conference 2019: 

When: April 3-5
Where: Greenville, North Carolina

Join us in Greenville as we explore this theme -
Detours or Expressways: Exploring Roads that Lead to Student Success.

Register Here!

Meet our Officers 

Connie Harrington, Chair

Associate Director of Career Development and Employer Relations

Capitol Technology University

cpharrington@captechu.edu







Kari Salois
Mary Baldwin University
ksalois@marybaldwin.edu



Sharon Barnes
Mary Baldwin University
sbarnes@marybaldwin.edu

Phil Moore
Gratz College
pmoore@student.gratz.edu


Meet our State Representatives

Mario Jackson
Strayer University
mario.jackson@strayer.edu



Karol West
University of Delaware
karwest@udel.edu



Beth Romanski
Maryland University of Integrated Health
bromanski@muih.edu



Betty Telford
Salem College
betty.telford@salem.edu



Diane Chamberlin

Penn State University
dmc39@psu.edu



Virginia Trovato
Mary Baldwin University
vtrovato@marybaldwin.edu



Currently seeking nominations

Region Governance Documents

Bylaws and Constitution
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software