Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

ACHE South Region

Visit the ACHE South Region's official website at
achesouth.org
for details on what's happening in the ACHE South Region, including upcoming events and more!
P

The ACHE South Region includes members in the following locations:

ACHE South Region logo

Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Louisiana
Mississippi
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Carribbean
Puerto Rico
Jamaica

Meet our Officers

Marilyn Read, Chair

Coordinator for Continuing Education

Delta State University

mread@deltastate.edu


Andrea Swaney, Chair-Elect
Manager of Online Student Services
Florida Institute of Technology
amorley@fit.edu

Steven Frye, Secretary

Associate Professor / Interim Director, School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Tennessee Technological University

sfrye@TnTech.edu

 Joseph Allen, Treasurer

Assistant Director of Continuing Education
University of Georgia
joeallen@uga.edu

 Samantha Porter. Membership Chair

Program Advisor
Florida Institute of Technology
sporter@fit.edu

Steven Frye, Secretary (Liaison for Membership)

Associate Professor / Interim Director, School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Tennessee Technological University

sfrye@TnTech.edu

 Debbie Poweleit,  Past Chair

Faculty, Organizational Leadership

Northern Kentucky University
poweleit@nku.edu

  

Elizabeth Crews, Member-at-Large
Director, Undergraduate Evening Studies
Furman University
beth.crews@furman.edu

April Bowen, Member-at-Large

Programs and Technology Coordinator

Clemson University

bowen2@clemson.edu


David Wood, Member-at-Large

Executive Director for Continuing Education and Outreach
Division of Enrollment Management
Stetson University 
dwood@stetson.edu


Region Information

Bylaws and Constitution

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software