Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

Welcome to New Board Members

November 20, 2017 9:32 AM | ACHE Home Office (Administrator)

As ACHE President, it is my pleasure to welcome
three new Directors at Large to the Board and
one new member of the Executive Committee. 
It is also my pleasure to introduce the Executive Committee
officers who are in new positions.

Eloy Chavez, Amy Jordan, and Marc Wilson join the Directors at Large.

 Eloy Chavez

 Amy Jordan

 Marc Wilson

  • Eloy Chavez, Dean, College of Extended Learning, Northeastern State University
  • Tina Marie Coolidge, Program Manager II, School of Education, Drexel University
  • Amy Jordan, Director of Special Projects and Full-time Faculty, School of Continuing and Professional Studies, Loyola University Chicago
  • Tim McElroy, Dean, Northeastern State University campus at Muskogee, Oklahoma, Northeastern State University
  • Marthann Schulte, Academic Strategist (Efficacy and Research Specialist), Pearson Online Learning Services
  • James Shamlee, Program Coordinator, Military Services & GoArmy
  • Patti Spaniola, Director of Continuing Education, University of West Florida
  • Marc Wilson, Executive Director of Counseling, Southern New Hampshire University

Amy Johnson, formerly a Director at Large, joins the Executive Committee as Vice President, while Bill Boozang, Dorothy Williams, and Clare Roby obtain new offices.

 Bill Boozang

 Dorothy Williams
President Elect

 Amy Johnson
Vice President


 Clare Roby
Immediate Past President

Belinda Biscoe
Executive Vice President 


  • President: Bill Boozang, Boston College Certificate Programs & Corporate Outreach
  • President Elect: Dorothy Williams, Professor/Consultant
  • Vice President: Amy Johnson, Director, Center for Teaching Excellence, East Tennessee State University
  • Immediate Past President: Clare Roby, Associate Dean of Regional and Continuing Education, California State University - Chico
  • Executive Vice President: Belinda Biscoe, Vice President for University Outreach, University of Oklahoma

Please join me and all of us on the ACHE Board in welcoming our colleagues!

William Boozang, Ed.D.
Boston College Certificate Programs & Corporate Outreach
ACHE President

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software