Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

Congratulations Scholarship Winners

October 13, 2017 5:45 PM | ACHE Home Office (Administrator)

Congratulations to the winners of the 
ACHE 2017 Scholarships!  

These winners will be honored during 

the Annual Awards Luncheon at


the 79th Annual ACHE Conference & Meeting
in Portland, Oregon later this month.

Kathie Nicoletti, University of Oklahoma

ACHE’s 2017 Memorial Staff Scholarship

Laura Parker, University of Oklahoma
ACHE's 2017 Graduate Student Conference Grant

Maria Cherjovsky, University of Central Florida
ACHE's 2017 Wayne Whelan Scholarship

Learn more about or donate to these scholarships.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software