Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

Congrats to the ELI Graduates!

June 30, 2017 6:00 PM | Anonymous

The Association for Continuing Higher Education would like to congratulate the 13 members who graduated from the 2017 Emerging Leader Institute.    

ELI Graduates: Nicolette Aduama, Annie Baghdayan, Megan Bess, Deah Caldwell, Erin Crisp, Andrea Dunkirk, LaDawn Jones, Kyle Lankford, Patrick McClain, Lisa Pryor, Kimberly Rutigliano, Kerri White, and Sarah Wiegman.

We also want to thank the speakers for putting on stellar presentations:

  • Paula E. Peinovich, PhD
  • Susan Campbell, PhD
  • Sean Gallagher, PhD
  • Roxanne Gonzales, PhD
  • Belinda P. Biscoe, PhD

Member comments and highlights:

  • Getting to hear speakers with relevant and timely information
  • Tremendous networking opportunities
  • Quality presentations
  • Each speaker brought another aspect of leadership to the institute and gave something to reflect upon
  • Great learning opportunity
  • The reception and dinner allowed opportunities for the attendees to get to know one another
  • Valuable information and takeaways
  • Overall content was spot on
  • The balance of lecture, activity, and discussion was perfect
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software