Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

Zoom Around Graphic

Are you missing the in-person connection with other ACHE members?

We are, too.  Stay connected with your ACHE community while engaging in fun and casual conversation in a virtual, informal setting.

Complimentary and Exclusive to ACHE Members Only

Dates and times will be added frequently, and you can sign up for as many as you'd like. Each Zoom Around will be led by a Zoom Captain and will be approximately 30 - 60 minutes.  

Select a session below to register.

Wednesday, June 23 at 1:00 pm ET/ 12:00 pm CT/ 11:00 am MT/ 10:00 am PT


Calling All Captains!

Would you like to lead a Zoom Around as a  Zoom Around Captain?

Any ACHE Member can sign up to be a Zoom Around Captain. Just select a date and time you'd like to lead a call, and the ACHE office will handle the rest.  The office will start the meeting and then turn it over to the Captain who will kick off the introductions.  The personal and professional conversations flow from there!  To be a Zoom Captain, please sign up here and the ACHE Office will be in touch to coordinate.

Questions?  Please contact us.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software