Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

Executive Committee


Clare Roby

President
Clare Roby
Associate Dean of Regional and Continuing Education
California State University - Chico
(530) 898-5674
croby@csuchico.edu

Bill Boozang

President Elect
Bill Boozang
Boston College
boozangw@bc.edu

Vice President
Dorothy Williams
Director/Professor
Regis University
College for Professional Studies
dwilliam@regis.edu 

Paula Hogard

Immediate Past President
Paula Hogard
Framingham State University
phogard@framingham.edu

Executive Vice President
Belinda Biscoe
Vice President, University Outreach 
University of Oklahoma Outreach
(405) 325-6361
bpbiscoe@ou.edu

Directors at Large


Regina Cash
Interim Director, Academic and Professional Programs
California State University-Long Beach
regina.cash@csulb.edu

Tina Marie Coolidge
Manager, Academic and Support Services Center
Drexel University
tc475@drexel.edu

Amy Johnson
Director, Quality Enhancement Plan
East Tennessee State University
johnsoad@etsu.edu

Tim McElroy
Dean, Northeastern State University campus at Muskogee, Oklahoma
Northeastern State University
mcelroyt@nsuok.edu

James Shamlee
Program Coordinator, Military Services & GoArmy
jshamlee@ccs.ua.edu

Marthann Schulte

Marthann Schulte
Academic Strategist (Efficacy and Research Specialist)
Pearson Online Learning Services
(785) 341-8237
marthann.schulte@pearson.com

Patti Spaniola
Continuing Education Program Director & Meeting Planner
University of West Florida
pspaniola@uwf.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software